koolqosa.blogg.se

Minecraft 1.12 realistic texture pack and shader
Minecraft 1.12 realistic texture pack and shader













minecraft 1.12 realistic texture pack and shader

All of which can be as easy or as hard to install, just like Skyrim, and require you to read instructions carefully. Why Minecraft? Because Minecraft is as mod-able, if not more mod-able than Skyrim, and also has a billion different mods and texture packs. And somehow, after skipping over things like Warframe and Destiny 2, I ended up looking into Minecraft. While my first choice was to max out the graphics in Skyrim, after realizing that I’d have to mess around setting up Mod Organizer and building a new mod setup again, I decided to see what other games I could add shaders and stuff to.

minecraft 1.12 realistic texture pack and shader

Now that I have a computer that isn’t completely shit (and has a working keyboard), I’ve been able to try upping the graphics on a lot of the games I play.















Minecraft 1.12 realistic texture pack and shader